Latest Reviews

Fantastic service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"My cat had an illness that occurred quickly, after calling she was quickly booked in and taken care of in the hospital overnight and all though she was missed massively this was the best for her she’s now back at home after treatment looking like herself , she was really taken care of and I’m so happy that she received such care ."

Practice: PDSA PetAid hospital
Review Date: Mon, 23 Nov 2020
Reviewed By: Natalie

Fantastic

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Christopher Day is a fantastic vet.
I travelled with my dog Poppy from Norfolk twice.
He really did change our lives for the better.
After an emergency treatment for a mass on the back of Poppy's brain (9yrs old) we asked my local vet for a referral to Christopher Day which they happily endorsed.
They and I am so happy with Poppy's recovery.
To date our family and Poppy have enjoyed an extra 4 years together, which at the time of first visiting Chris we expected a lot less.
Christopher treated her as a whole not just for the acute problem but for full health. Within hours of seeing Chris we not only got our physical Poppy back, we got her
spirit and naughtiness back to.
"

Practice: Christopher Day
Review Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2020
Reviewed By: Bex

Fabby

Star EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty

"Bought fabby today with sickness and diorea! He’s doing really well ! Thank you Alexia your amazing! As is all the team thank you ????"

Practice: Severn Edge Veterinary Group (Bridgnorth)
Review Date: Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Reviewed By: Sue wright

Jasper Cat

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"The vet spoke to my cat as though he was important and not just a means of getting paid. He gave him time to settle and was very professional and caring. My cat does not usually like men, but he was totally at ease with the male vet. The receptionist was also very helpful. 10/10."

Practice: Rhodes Veterinary Surgery - Far Cotton
Review Date: Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Reviewed By: Jan Jones

Smudge our cat

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have used Glenmore vets for 20 years and couldn't ask for a better place to bring my animals ... John is friendly compassionate and professional and so are his staff ... I recently had to have my beloved cat Smudge put to sleep it was a terrible time the staff and John were amazingly supportive ..."

Practice: Glenmore House Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Reviewed By: Lynn Hillman

Retrievers

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Mr McNeil is an excellent vet. He truly cares
about the animals and does not charge a fortune - unlike other vets.
A traditional old school vet - highly recommend."

Practice: William K McNeil
Review Date: Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Reviewed By: jackie

Overall care

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Excellent vets in all respects."

Practice: Oakwood Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Sat, 07 Nov 2020
Reviewed By: Gill

Care for my dog

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Excellent! The Covid prevention set up was really good"

Practice: The Stocks Veterinary Centre - Upton-upon-Severn
Review Date: Fri, 06 Nov 2020
Reviewed By: Deborah Binns

Care and Concern.

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Rather brilliant, but quite importantly, Helen and the Team will pull no punches if owners are getting it wrong.

Strong voice and advocates for the Animals. Sensitive treatment for bereaved carers.

The team clearly have the thing as a vocation, could the NHS a thing or to."

Practice: Paxton Veterinary Clinics Ltd - Clifton Road
Review Date: Tue, 03 Nov 2020
Reviewed By: Stephen Cooke

Fabulous team at vets for pets at idle. All the team are really lovely from reception staff to nurses and vets. They are so kind and ready to help and look after you pet especially through this really hard stressfull time been put on them.. Thankyou to marta recently who has been treating Hugo for diabetes. Thankyou so much for your support and care.

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Empty

Practice: Vets4Pets - Bradford Idle
Review Date: Tue, 03 Nov 2020
Reviewed By: Karen Halstead

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?