Latest Reviews

Poppy

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: Wood Street Veterinary Hospital
Review Date: Thu, 14 Jan 2021
Reviewed By: Nicky King

Five star vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I would just like to thank all the team at rase vets I found them all to be kind ,compassionate, and professional in caring for Nellie my dog who had an accident with a tree in December. We have just been signed off and I can’t thank them enough. Five star service"

Practice: Rase Veterinary Centre - Goole
Review Date: Wed, 13 Jan 2021
Reviewed By: Dawn Denning

Passing of my beautiful Gee

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"My beautiful staffie cross Gee aged 14 was put to sleep on the 4th of January 2021.
Right from the very beginning of using the service it was so helpful and professional . Georgie the practice manager was great so helpful and kind
Dr Mara came out to our home and was compassionate , understanding and gentle. I was so grateful that we were able to say goodbye to wonderful boy in the comfort of his own home in such horrible difficult times that we are all facing . I would definitely recommend Vets for Home to anyone. Just to be clear fto anyone thinking of contacting them this is a euthanasia service only. Thanks again Vets for Home, you made a terrible sad time that bit easier xx"

Practice: Vets2Home - Peaceful Pet Goodbyes
Review Date: Sat, 09 Jan 2021
Reviewed By: yvonne lyall

My puppy registered

Star FullStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty

"Such helpful lovely staff. My puppies first visit. He was handed with such care. I left feeling reassured."

Practice: Goddard Veterinary Group - Harrow Weald
Review Date: Sat, 09 Jan 2021
Reviewed By: Julie Beale

Dog

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have taken my West Highland White dog Poppy to this veterinary practice since we had her at 8 months old. She is now coming up to 15. She has always been treated with the utmost care even though she can be difficult with procedures and gets snappy. I have used other vets in the past but this one surpasses all the others in every category. I would never consider going to any other veterinary practice."

Practice: Swanspool Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Fri, 08 Jan 2021
Reviewed By: Margaret Hobbs

Ancare

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Mr & Mrs Sanyal are not just welcoming and caring, they make the whole visit so very reassuring for our pets. Mr Sanyal genuinely cares about the animals he treats and in my experience, sheds more tears when no more can be done and it's the end of the line. I would recommend Ancare to anyone, especially if they and/or their pets were a little vet-shy.
"

Practice: Ancare Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Wed, 06 Jan 2021
Reviewed By: rory

Professional and Friendly

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"These fabulous people have been looking after my two corgis since February of last year. Excellent service, very professional and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. Would highly recommend."

Practice: Lanes Vets Cottam
Review Date: Mon, 04 Jan 2021
Reviewed By: MARIE Thomas

The Best Vet in London

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Peter Cupin’s practice have treated my dogs Billie and Button for many years. He is compassionate, efficient, well-informed, creative, kind and helpful. Billie has always had many health conditions and Peter has cured many of them. He’s particularly good with allergies."

Practice: Pets Naturally
Review Date: Sun, 03 Jan 2021
Reviewed By: Beatie Edney

Armac Veterinary Surgery

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Every one who works at the surgery are amazing. They have looked after all my animals perfectly. Arthur my pet sheep owes his life to these amazing vets . A special thank you to Emma and Karen who came out to help Arthur ,. Everyone at the surgery has been so helpful and kind , I know I can ring up anytime for help and advice .
Happy New Year to you all and thank you again , you are all fantastic
Jan and Stew Lee"

Practice: Armac Veterinary Group
Review Date: Thu, 31 Dec 2020
Reviewed By: Jan Lee

Tigra

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Emily and her night-shift team and also into the day shift team were very kind and supportive when I had to have my cat put to sleep. I couldn't have asked for a better team. Thank you"

Practice: The Roundhouse Veterinary Hospital
Review Date: Sun, 27 Dec 2020
Reviewed By: Linda Kerr

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?