Latest Reviews

Cat

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Today we had our beautiful poorly cat put to sleep and we couldn't of asked for a better service than we got ,so very kind and friendly ,I would definitely recommend this vets ."

Practice: Luc Van Dijck Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Sat, 11 May 2019
Reviewed By: Janine Mellor

Keith butt

Star EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty

"Keith Butt was a brilliant vet, so caring and very very kind. He looked after my dogs since 1966.
I think he was quite surprised when I turned up lately, as I am 87! He has left a hole that can never be filled.
"

Practice: Medivet Kensington
Review Date: Fri, 10 May 2019
Reviewed By: Jane cornewall-Walker

peaches my rabbit

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Andy, Thank you so much for treating my rabbit today with so much care, love and attention. Peaches has been the love of my life for the last six years, since my retirement. She is my absolute delight and to see somebody care for her, as you did today, made my heart sing.
When I came to pay my bill, I was speechless. This is truly a veterinary organisation who not only care for our beloved animals, but don't charge the earth for the pleasure.
I really cannot recommend a veterinary group more dedicated than Crossways. You ALL deserve the highest accolades due to you.
See you next time. Sonia Richardson and Peaches. ????
"

Practice: Crossways Veterinary Group - Storrington
Review Date: Wed, 08 May 2019
Reviewed By: Sonia Richardson

Check up worries

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Helpful re any queries and very good with my ageing cat, friendly and clean surroundings. Parking area always seems rather full and not so easy to carry a pet without stopping when parked at a distance."

Practice: Milton Keynes Veterinary Group - Stony Stratford
Review Date: Wed, 08 May 2019
Reviewed By: Heather Rokkjer

Dog Bella

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I couldn't be more pleased with what you have done for my dog Bella .she's like a spring chicken again .thank you from the bottom of my heart ??????"

Practice: Aireworth Vets
Review Date: Sat, 04 May 2019
Reviewed By: Jodie Murgatroyd

Nemo hear surgery

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I cannot put into words the care and professionalism of vets1 they are all amazing from the minute you walk through the door and to when you leave. While sitting in the waiting room you see people and pets come and go and they treat every individual so special Our little dog Nemo has just had heart surgery quite a complex case the care and compassion was unbelievable, we have Nemo home with us this evening and sleeping beside me, if it wasn’t for the professionalisms of Robert who has seen us through from beginning to end and also Catherine who also without her professionalisms and the many others involved we cannot thank you all enough. You have all given Nemo to hopefully lead a normal life. We as a family cannot thank you all enough. Thank you all so much. Xxx"

Practice: Vets 1 Group
Review Date: Wed, 01 May 2019
Reviewed By: Sally Dunstone

Brilliant Vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: Ashfield Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Wed, 01 May 2019
Reviewed By: Neal

Service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Lovely staff
They have saved my labs life twice now
Always have time
Never rushed"

Practice: Darley House Veterinary Centre Limited
Review Date: Tue, 30 Apr 2019
Reviewed By: Marie Mannion

Cherished Jack

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"My beloved Yorkshire Terrier Jack left me 10th January 2019 for a pain free resting place where all our wonderful fur babies go. It’s nearly four months but I still feel raw. The appearance of the forget me nots (seeds of remembrance) this lovely practice sent me inspired me to write.
Thanks Hammed and team for all you do and offer, a grand service. with humility and respect for both pets and their humans.

Regards Vicky Mottershead
"

Practice: Shuttleworth Veterinary Group
Review Date: Mon, 29 Apr 2019
Reviewed By: Vicky Mottershead

Put my mind at rest

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"My cat didn't seem sick, but had a horribly firm stomach. Vet diagnosed her quickly and professionally with a hairball, provided all the medication and gave her a full checkover in less than 15 minutes.

So professional and friendly."

Practice: Arbury Road Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Reviewed By: Paige

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?