Latest Reviews

Dogs vaccination

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Always great service, vets all great with my very frightened dog."

Practice: Medivet Wool
Review Date: Tue, 27 Jul 2021
Reviewed By: Ken Robinson

How good they. Are

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Absolutely amazing with my chihuahua so caring very polite very professional would recommend to everyone"

Practice: Allwood & Jones
Review Date: Tue, 20 Jul 2021
Reviewed By: Mark dovey

Beth is so caring

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I had to take our dog Molly to the vet on Saturday 10th July 2021 on the first day of our holiday. Unfortunately she had to be put to sleep and Beth was absolutely fantastic. Thanks Beth"

Practice: Milfeddygon Deufor
Review Date: Mon, 19 Jul 2021
Reviewed By: Nicholas Smith

General

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Always so amazing"

Practice: South Moor Vets - Modbury
Review Date: Tue, 13 Jul 2021
Reviewed By: Wendy Llewellyn

Care and support

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I was beside myself with worry, my kitten was ill and I needed help. I am a first time kitten owner and my experience at Vets 4 Pets in Blackheath was appalling so I needed someone I could trust to help me to help my kitten.

I went to Aspens Vet in Abbey wood, the staff were so caring. I asked the nurse not to send me away since I did not have an appointment but I needed help, she reassured me that a vet would see my kitten. Staff were gentle, kind and caring. My kitten received first class treatment and Aspens genuinely cared about his welfare (and mine ). I can not thank Aspens enough. We are truly grateful for everything they did. They are knowledgeable, their pricing is fair and transparent, they are honest and throughout they were professional (these are qualities which mean the world to me). Throughout my engagement staff cared (this is not just their job, it is a vocation and it is so evident to see).

Something good has come out of a negative experience since I have found the right vet practice to care for my treasured kitten. Thank you Aspen for everything.
(Pluto x)"

Practice: Aspen Veterinary Surgery - Abbey Wood
Review Date: Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Reviewed By: Melanie

service to cats

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Once again I have trusted Gordon Lochrie and his team with the care of my beloved pet. Although she tragically had to be euthanised in the end, throughout her last months she was treated with professionalism, expertise, care and compassion by all at the practice. I am satisfied she could not have had better care."

Practice: Gordon Lochrie Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Tue, 06 Jul 2021
Reviewed By: julie simpson

I DO NOT RECOMMEND

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: The Haven Veterinary Group
Review Date: Sun, 04 Jul 2021
Reviewed By: agnes

Euthanasia

Star EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty

Practice: The Airedale Veterinary Group
Review Date: Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Reviewed By: Karen

Thankyou x

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Would like to thank Stephanie at Denton branch for all your support when my mums cat got run over she’s was so nice she went out of her way to help us identifying him . Thankyou Stephanie from marie/ Pam xx"

Practice: Vets4Pets - Denton
Review Date: Fri, 25 Jun 2021
Reviewed By: Marie hunt

5 star

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Very good practice"

Practice: Godalming Veterinary Surgery (Waverley Vets)
Review Date: Thu, 24 Jun 2021
Reviewed By: Tara Smith

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?