Latest Reviews

Veterinary treatment

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Professional service
"

Practice: M.C Atkinson
Review Date: Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Reviewed By: Len Lawrence

Care and compassion

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I just want to say thank you to all the staff at Blacks that have dealt with my moms dog, sadly yesterday after having 2 consultations and some very heavy hearts the inevitable happened. I brought my mom and her dog originally for a second opinion and due to the care, compassionate and friendly way we were treated I decided to continue to use Blacks. Yesterday was one of the hardest days my mom has had to face in a long long time but you guys made it easier for her and treated her beloved Dog so well, Hugh and Maddie were so good with her and gave us all the information, made sure we understood it all clearly and showed they truly cared. Thank you to each and every one of you."

Practice: Blacks Vets Oldbury Surgery
Review Date: Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Reviewed By: Karen

staffs

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Couldnt ask for better servis.\really helpful friendly staff .Brilliant vets couldnt do enough for you .Would highly recomend."

Practice: Peoples Dispensary for Sick Animals
Review Date: Thu, 15 Apr 2021
Reviewed By: linda mellor

Best Vets in omagh

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: Corry & O'Hare
Review Date: Mon, 12 Apr 2021
Reviewed By: Suzanne Smith

Highly recommended

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Vets at this practice put the well-being of your Animals health first

You and your pet will always recieve first class service at this practice"

Practice: Eden Veterinary Practice
Review Date: Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Reviewed By: Monica Adcock

Great practice

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Lovely, friendly staff, reasonable prices, very accommodating. Highly recommended."

Practice: Vets4Pets - Bradford Idle
Review Date: Sat, 03 Apr 2021
Reviewed By: Kate

Pet dog Molly

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I visit the area for approx 24 weeks each year. Molly has received excellent treatment, in particular to a facial wound when she had the misfortune to be attacked by another dog. I cannot thank or praise them enough."

Practice: Pendragon Vets Ltd
Review Date: Fri, 02 Apr 2021
Reviewed By: George Nuttall

Veterinary Clinic

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: Castlebrae Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Thu, 01 Apr 2021
Reviewed By: John Olsen

Amazing staff

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Thank you to all the amazing Staff at Medivet Epsom Fir Tree. All COVID precautions were in place which made me feel super safe, but this didn't detract from a really personalised and professional service. I felt welcomed and unhurried. Most important of all they treated my fur baby with such love and attention, he was totally stress free. Can't recommend them highly enough."

Practice: Medivet Epsom Fir Tree Road - Bridge Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Thu, 01 Apr 2021
Reviewed By: Amanda King

Cats and all my dogs

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I haven vets and receptionists are so nice and respectful to all my animals.The ones I lost and the ones I got now I wouldn't go anywhere else.Their were there for us in the time of need too.even when it was hard they understood.i would recommend them 101 percent.lovely people here you meet other lovely animals too and owners.we all friendly.They are all good"

Practice: Haven Veterinary Practice
Review Date: Tue, 30 Mar 2021
Reviewed By: Sam

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?