Latest Reviews

Arwen

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: Wilbury Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Wed, 01 Dec 2021
Reviewed By: Hannah Wauchope

Always friendly and helpful

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Having used this surgery and their partners for my cats since getting them, I have never had anything but exceptional service and respect not found in several other (closer) surgeries I have used over the years.
The vets are extremely knowledgeable and respectful to my pets, and my concerns. Even at the height of the pandemic, I have been amazed by their service and care and haven't a bad word to say."

Practice: Burnham House Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Tue, 30 Nov 2021
Reviewed By: Nicholas Shrewsbury

Pets

Star EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty

"It is such a shame that you don't cover
Burnley area"

Practice: Peoples Dispensary for Sick Animals
Review Date: Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Reviewed By: Philomena Bullock

Incredible surgery

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I cannot praise Liam enough. My dog has twice had cranial ligament injury which he operated on successfully. That was the simple part, this week she had a double fracture and cracked bone in the same leg. Liam operated for 4 1/2 hours. My lady came home like a meccano kit, she has very numerous screws and steel pins inside her leg linked to one either side of her leg. The care by Golden Valley Vets is beyond belief, just wonderful. Thank you, thank you, we will be forever in awe of you"

Practice: Golden Valley Veterinary Hospital - Nailsea
Review Date: Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Reviewed By: Kate Harvey

Emergency Service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Laura responded to an emergency equine call quickly, efficiently and with with great empathy and skill. She cared for my pony and myself in very difficult circumstances and I cannot praise her enough. The charge was very reasonable. She made a very difficult situation bearable. Thank you."

Practice: Teilo Vets
Review Date: Thu, 18 Nov 2021
Reviewed By: Elisabeth Wise

Best vets around

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Been a client here for many years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else,fantastic knowledgeable vets,kind caring nurses,efficient and friendly staff"

Practice: Johnson & Wood Vets
Review Date: Thu, 18 Nov 2021
Reviewed By: Chris glover

Excellent

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Really happy that Dr Horniman has returned to Harts Barn. Excellent care and attention to our cats and us."

Practice: Pets Barn Veterinary Group - Longhope
Review Date: Tue, 16 Nov 2021
Reviewed By: Elizabeth Waldron

Booster

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: St-Annes Veterinary Group- Willingdon Surgery
Review Date: Thu, 11 Nov 2021
Reviewed By: Jc James

vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"the best vets in paisley area.The owner Kerry and all her staff are very highly trained proffesionals"

Practice: Love Street Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Wed, 10 Nov 2021
Reviewed By: Jim Chambers

Visit for chihuahua at chipping Sodbury animal house

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I was very well impressed by the vets and reception nurse all very excellent poppie my lil dog felt calm and didn’t get to stressed out they did a great thorough examination and did a full check up they were great"

Practice: Animal House Vets - Chipping Sodbury & Yate
Review Date: Tue, 09 Nov 2021
Reviewed By: Pemmy f Dickinson

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?