Latest Reviews

EXEMPLARY service from the Mr A R Garton Veterinary Surgery in West Wickham

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"The service and care I experienced from Mr Garton’s practice was totally exemplary.
A few neighbours and friends had recommended me to the Surgery. My first appointment was made efficiently and without any delay. When I attended, Mr Garton instilled full confidence and an immense level of sensitivy and care in all he did – for one of my cats in this instance. I felt totally assured, when I left, that my cat had had the best possible care: for which reason, I can’t think beyond having Mr Garton’s Surgery look after all my pets in the future. A sincere thank you!!
"

Practice: A.R Garton
Review Date: Thu, 13 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: Len Brown

Visit to the vets with my moms cat

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Always a pleasure to go there, polite friendly and show complete compassion towards your pet."

Practice: Central Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: Mrs e jones

Our English Bill Terrier

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"After trying a few of the vets around Inverness and Nairn a friend recommended Eastgate Vets. Our dog has suffered on going skin problems and allergies... but we fell she has had the best treatment and diagnosis at the hands of Mr Jolly and his great team. I can’t recommend this practice highly enough... excellent in ever way. Many thanks!"

Practice: Eastgate Veterinary Practice
Review Date: Tue, 11 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: David Body

Wouldnt go anywhere else

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"My pup has had 3 surgeries, many many xrays and even more vet visits. We have been going since my rescue pup was 9weeks old. They have watched her grow and supported her every step. The reception staff feel more like family, they recognise her they ask about her when I just pop in to pick meds up, they make a fuss of her when it’s appropriate too and when it’s not they give us space. The vets and nurses are fantastic they listen and advise, they help me to do what’s right for my dog. They seem to have genuine love and concern for animals and they never let me feel like I was being a hysterical dog parent which I’m sure I was a few times. My dog pulls me down the driveway now to get in and see her friend. I wouldn’t trust any other surgery."

Practice: Willows Veterinary Hospital
Review Date: Sat, 08 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: Victoria

10

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Excellent veterinary surgery. Fully satisfied with diagnosis and treatment of my cats and dog. All staff very friendly and helpful and caring.
Nice bright clean modern surgery. Reasonable prices."

Practice: Smith & Brown
Review Date: Sat, 08 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: Jayne Handforth

Outstanding Service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I highly recommend everyone to go to Green Vets. They've always managed to fit me in last minute when I've needed a quick slot. They are amazing with both my animals, they have given me every bit of information that I've needed. My animals are always very well looked after. Prices are affordable and not extortionate. Receptionist are always pleasant to talk with over the phone. Definitely the best Vets around. Thank you to all those at GV for everything you do for my fur-babies. :)"

Practice: Green Veterinary LLP
Review Date: Thu, 06 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: Toni Duncan

Dignity and dying

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"It was time for my old boy,Jasper to say goodbye.. He was a much loved and treasured part of our family and as painful as things are atm I’d like to give my kindest regards to our vet who helped us to maintain his dignity and give him peace at the saddest of times - God bless"

Practice: Willows Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Wed, 05 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: Jackie Leaf

Service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Excellent service under vet named VikkybMorsn"

Practice: Nun House Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Tue, 04 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: helen edge

Great service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Having done puppy walking for guide dogs for the blind, fostering for boxer welfare and taking my owns dogs,rabbits and rats here I cannot fault the service offered here. Over the years they have saved the lives of more than one of the animals in my care. My new puppy will begin his journey with them too . Thanks all for your excelllent service .
"

Practice: The Gatehouse Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Tue, 04 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: TRISH

Alfie cat

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"My pet cat Alfie disappeared for some time and returned last week he was in a sorry state.so we had a family decided it was best if he was put to sleep.i would like to thank all of the staff and professionalism of all involved"

Practice: Biscot Mill Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Mon, 03 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: Trevor edwards

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?