Latest Reviews

Romee

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: Peter Collins
Review Date: Wed, 01 Sep 2021
Reviewed By: PJ

Horses

Star EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty

Practice: Westwood Veterinary Practice Ltd - Boston Spa
Review Date: Tue, 31 Aug 2021
Reviewed By: Missjoybatty

Amazing service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Absolutely brilliant, David was very very helpful and the receptionist was amazing as well. Will definitely be returning here in the near future!

"

Practice: Daltons Game Consultancy
Review Date: Fri, 27 Aug 2021
Reviewed By: keaton ball

Our springer spaniel

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Fantastic vets lovley with our springer spaniel and our cat nurses and vets are brilliant would recommend no problem"

Practice: Woodcroft Veterinary Group - Offerton
Review Date: Fri, 20 Aug 2021
Reviewed By: Susan

Visiting the vet

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. The waiting area is clean and quiet. My dogs are not stressed when waiting to be seen. The vets explain everything clearly and I never feel rushed."

Practice: Vets4Pets - Crawley
Review Date: Wed, 11 Aug 2021
Reviewed By: Maggie Levendoglu

Kitty

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"A massive THANK YOU to Terry for looking after and operating on " Kitty" on the 9th August and for Anthony for the pre op and post op care . Terry allowed me to be with Kitty while she was sedated and to be with her while she came out of the anaesthetic so she did not fret being 15 year old. Anthony looked after me too with a pot of tea !! All the staff at Gatehouse Bingley are fantastic ."

Practice: Gatehouse Veterinary Group - Bingley
Review Date: Wed, 11 Aug 2021
Reviewed By: JANE TAYLOR

My three dogs

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Take all my dogs to see willy and his apprentice worker Willy's great has vast experience and knowledge recently he treated my boxer for a heart condition and they were great and very understanding my boxer is doing alot better now as he was close to death's door but willy saved our boy Bruno with heart medication and he's doing really well now. I wouldn't go anywhere else as I don't trust any other person, Willy's a top bloke always has a smile and laugh to make you feel very comfortable as no one wants bad news about there pet he's very understanding we wouldn't go past him."

Practice: William K McNeil
Review Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2021
Reviewed By: Kitty and Billy

Simply amazing

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Simply the best vets we’ve ever used. Treat our animals with the respect they deserve and don’t just see them as an income. Go above and beyond what we’d expect. In Perth and Kinross there isn’t a vet practice I’d recommend more."

Practice: Thrums Veterinary Group
Review Date: Mon, 09 Aug 2021
Reviewed By: Steve

Impersonal Factory

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar EmptyStar Empty

Practice: Dick White Referrals
Review Date: Mon, 09 Aug 2021
Reviewed By: Coco

Bailey Birchall

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Took our pug Bailey up to 2 vets, Keith and Maxine, he was ill he'd eaten something he shouldn't he had bad diarrhoea. As usual nothing was to much trouble sorted him out gave me the medication he needed, from the girls on the reception to ringing Maxines personal mobile out of hours for info nothing was any trouble, Keith is the best vet in Liverpool. They never charge you exorbitant money for treatment absolutely 10 out of 10 as usual."

Practice: K Evans-Jones
Review Date: Mon, 09 Aug 2021
Reviewed By: Alan Clair

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?