Latest Reviews

My cat

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Empty

"Really happy as I entered my catcwas seen to be in distress and immediately looked after"

Practice: Connaught Veterinary Surgery - Codsall
Review Date: Mon, 19 Aug 2019
Reviewed By: LESLEY WHITEHOUSE

Great Vet

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I love these guys, so caring and good value too."

Practice: Medivet Hemel Hempstead Risedale Road
Review Date: Tue, 13 Aug 2019
Reviewed By: Mark

Ayres Vets review

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I had been with another Vets for many years. However the Vet I went to for a long time retired and we missed him a lot. However a lovely Woman took over who became a good friend and our Vet for the past 7 years. She has now left and because I had lost confidence in the practice I was with I started to look for someone new .Then my dogs came down with a gastric stomach upset. I decided to go back to the Vets we went to as a family when I was young. Anthony the vet who has seen my dogs has been Brilliant and he has so much experience and cares about your Pet. He has a great team around him who are very helpful and caring and make you feel welcome. I have only been with them a week but know I have made the right decision. Thanks from us all x










"

Practice: Ayres Veterinary Hospital
Review Date: Thu, 08 Aug 2019
Reviewed By: Debbie macpherson

The best vet

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"It's been 25 years and I still regard Mr Winter as the yardstick by whom the rest must be judged."

Practice: I Winter
Review Date: Thu, 08 Aug 2019
Reviewed By: Sandra Reynolds

highly recommend this practice

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Large, airy, spotless waiting area. In centre of Kelso with ample parking. Friendly & informative receptionists. Vet handled our large rescue dog well & gave us lots of advice. Put our minds at ease. We opted to join their pet health plan by reading the leaflets on display(not pushed onto us). It covers annual vaccs, year round worm & flea treatments, kennel cough vacc, 3 free consults & 10% off products & services.
Highly recommend this practice."

Practice: Galedin Vet Group - Kelso
Review Date: Wed, 07 Aug 2019
Reviewed By: jill

Service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Absolutely first rate care for pet/owner
Very friendly and love of animals
Excellent advice"

Practice: White Cross Vets, Birmingham - Kings Heath
Review Date: Tue, 06 Aug 2019
Reviewed By: Stokes

Minnie

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Took my little Minnie as a referral, she was a very ill little dog, who unfortunately could not be saved and we made the very sad decision to end her suffering in July. In the three months that Minnie was under their care the vets, nursing staff and reception staff could not have shown anymore care to Minnie and my family. Minnie loved her visits to the hospital it was as though she was visiting friends. Thank you all for everything you did for Minnie and us our other dog will be going to no other vets than yourselves ."

Practice: Cheadle Hulme A&E Vets
Review Date: Sun, 04 Aug 2019
Reviewed By: Doreen Ward

taz our staffie

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"we would like to thank peter and all the staff at aardvark for their wonderful care of our beloved staffie taz who passed away on Saturday after a long battle with ill health we could not have asked for better care and kindness from anyone
"

Practice: Aardvark Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Sun, 04 Aug 2019
Reviewed By: linda hughes

Best vet and friend

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been boinb to this practice for years with all of my dogs and the vet that stands out is Neil McIntosh he is amazing and I love when he said to my wee dogs come to your uncle Neil .Neil outshines in everything he does and I do not know sometimes where I would be without him . He's always at the end of a phone for advice and I have so much admiration for everything he does so much so I have recommended him to a lot of people over the years and they love him too for their pets he gives more than 100% and that's what makes him the best vet I have every known"

Practice: Abbey Veterinary Group
Review Date: Sat, 03 Aug 2019
Reviewed By: Ann Simpson

Best vet and friend

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been boinb to this practice for years with all of my dogs and the vet that stands out is Neil McIntosh he is amazing and I love when he said to my wee dogs come to your uncle Neil .Neil outshines in everything he does and I do not know sometimes where I would be without him . He's always at the end of a phone for advice and I have so much admiration for everything he does so much so I have recommended him to a lot of people over the years and they love him too for their pets he gives more than 100% and that's what makes him the best vet I have every known"

Practice: Abbey Veterinary Group
Review Date: Sat, 03 Aug 2019
Reviewed By: Ann Simpson

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?