Latest Reviews

Gabriella

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Paul is wonderful. Gabriella (cat) has been several times (minor issues) and the experience was fantastic. It’s not just a case of this is what’s wrong and this is the treatment, Paul will explain in detail ensuring you are 100% clear regarding the diagnosis and what’s best. I can’t recommend them enough, friendly, positive, professional and operate with you and your pets best interest in mind. Thank you Goshen, thank you Paul."

Practice: Goshen Pet Care Ltd
Review Date: Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Reviewed By: Steven

Bedlington branch

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Our dear, late dogs were looked after for all of their lives by the lovely and capable vets in this practice, particularly Sally who took care of them right to the end. Vivian, the receptionist at Bedlington is always kind and helpful, and really seems to care about the animals as well as the owners."

Practice: Robson & Prescott, The Veterinary Centre - Bedlington
Review Date: Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Reviewed By: Anne Maughan

Max

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Thank you for your kindness and support through a very difficult time and the end of life care Max received"

Practice: Galemire Veterinary Hospital
Review Date: Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Reviewed By: Gary Bryden

All my pets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I used this vet with my 7 dogs with my two my rabbits I'm cared for the now and have found the service to be of high standard each time . I used Condorrat Veterinary Surgery . All the staff are brilliant with my dogs - treating each of my pets with compassion and love . I know i can trust the information they give me and I know they act on whats best for the animals welfare . The reception staff are always lovely and very accommodating and Mrs Jackson is fantastic with my dogs . Would not use another vets . Highly recommend"

Practice: Condorrat Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Reviewed By: Margaret Anne Cameron

Service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have had both the misfortune to require veterinarian services for each of my four cats in the space of a couple of months.
I cannot praise Abbey Vets in Canal Street, Paisley highly enough. The compassion shown for each of my animals was heartwarming. I cannot fault any aspect of the care, attention and treatment given to my pets ??????????"

Practice: Abbey Veterinary Group
Review Date: Tue, 07 Jan 2020
Reviewed By: Jennifer Cringean

Dog not eating

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Recommended to this vet by a friend after being told my dog needed an MRI scan roughly costing £3000. After just talking to this vet I felt better informed and had more faith in the treatment proposed. My dog Hafan is now back eating and healthy without the scan. Can only thank the vets and their staff for their excellent service."

Practice: Stewart & Partners
Review Date: Sun, 05 Jan 2020
Reviewed By: Andy Green

Small Animal Treatment

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Empty

"I have had my dogs, birds & Rabbits treated here for over 25 years. Dont under stand why this site says No small animals treated.. Its a sucessful small animal practice. I wouldnt go anywhee else."

Practice: Jackson & Nuttall
Review Date: Sun, 05 Jan 2020
Reviewed By: Barrie Winstanley

Best vet in the town

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"My little puppy Ziggy is a real terror when it comes to vets. He had diarrhoea for months and my previous vet could not diagnose it. I decided to take him to wellpet recommended by one of my friend. The nurse and the vet was extremely caring and loving. I am so happy I bought him
Here. One week in to the treatment his diarrhoea is gone and he poo normal also he is gained a lot of weight and happier I have seen him in a while. Thank you so much I thought I never see this day"

Practice: Wellpet Veterinary Practice ltd
Review Date: Sun, 05 Jan 2020
Reviewed By: Pavithra Jayawardana

Best vet I have found for many years.

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have had many vets & pets; Medivet Woolwich has that old fashioned ethos of putting the animal's welfare first. So many vets are about trying to get as much money out of you as possible but I did not find this with Telmo @medivet Woolwich. He was so caring & respectful of my dog and took the time to thourghly check things out before prescribing. Well worth the visit."

Practice: Medivet Woolwich
Review Date: Fri, 03 Jan 2020
Reviewed By: Shirl

Luna

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Anytime we have needed to visit with Luna the staff have been wonderful, the practice itself is clean, warm and inviting. Highly recommended"

Practice: Alloa Inglis Vets
Review Date: Thu, 02 Jan 2020
Reviewed By: Luna

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?