Latest Reviews

Great PLace

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Used the practice for years, all the staff are always so friendly even when things are not going well, they will always make sure something gets sorted. The younger vets and nurses are totally fab and most accommodating and will go the extra mile to ensure a gold star treatment and service is offered and keep me updated and informed. The older vets are ok but getting bit dated"

Practice: Swale Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Reviewed By: James

Excellent all round

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"excellent all round."

Practice: Friars Moor Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Fri, 13 Mar 2020
Reviewed By: Rowe

Wonderful Caring Lady

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Mrs Bendlow has looked after my dogs for a few tears now and she is just a wonderful caring lady. She does not try to put extra expenses onto you for treatments that you don't need unlike some bigger practices that have your eyes out with whopping bills. She is a no nonsense lady who tells it like it is and doesn't beat about the bush. Which is what you need. She's a really caring and compassionate person who makes you feel at ease when you are in her consultation room. All I can say is God help us all if and when she decides to retire. God bless you Mrs. Bendlow."

Practice: H.W Bendelow
Review Date: Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Reviewed By: Carole George

Pebble

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Another great visit to Orchard Vets, always friendly, wlecoming and professional.
Would highly recommend."

Practice: The Orchard Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Reviewed By: Andy Bisby

My visit

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Just been to featherstone vets with Phoebe my cat for her boaster thevet lovely with her . Only wish it had at least 1 day a week were it was opened longer"

Practice: Chantry Vets Limited - Featherstone Surgery
Review Date: Tue, 10 Mar 2020
Reviewed By: Jackie

Respect

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"So grateful to all the staff at Bryan vets my big boy zimba had to be put to sleep they came to my home and was so caring and kind thankyou so much xx

"

Practice: Bryn Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Thu, 05 Mar 2020
Reviewed By: Dianne

Attendances over nearly 17 years

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been attending here for nearly 17 years with my dog. The staff have always been very friendly and kind.The vets have shown great skill and professionalism."

Practice: Medivet Kingsbury
Review Date: Wed, 04 Mar 2020
Reviewed By: Elizabeth Nagarajan

You rock Andrew

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"OMG! A vet that loves animals snd does not try to sell you bells and whistles. He's a not BS guy that is actually a lovely man. I brought my puppy in today because the little guy ate two chocolate cupcakes. He saw me straight away and told me to monitor Felix. He didn't even charge me for the visit. My last vet charged me over £120 for a bee sting. I love this guy. ANNNND he even gave me his cell in case Felix took a turn for the worst. Now Americans love to complain about bad service in the UK (true for the most part, BTW), but this guy was a star! So this review actually means something. Andrew, you are AMAZING!!"

Practice: Andrew Carmichael
Review Date: Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: Damien Marques

Tinker

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I sadly had to take my cat into the surgery so she could go to sleep. We had her for 19 years and we were so upset. However the care and compassion shown by Miss Veal made a difficult time a little bit easier. Many, many thanks. Catrina and family."

Practice: Crown Vets - Canalside Surgery
Review Date: Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: catrina allen

End of life

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"The care my two beloved dogs (on separate occasions but within a year of each other) received was second to none. I cannot stress enough how stressed I was at having my beautiful well loved dogs euthanised - the veterinarians in each occasion (Beverley and Vicky) with their sensitivity, sympathy and understanding was so very much appreciated at an horrendous time. Thank you so very much."

Practice: Millcroft Veterinary Group
Review Date: Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Reviewed By: Eileen Binstead

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?