Latest Reviews

Efficiency and Friendliness

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I visited this practice for the first time last week and was very impressed by the vet's friendly and efficient manner while she thoroughly checked Cassie, our dog. The receptionist and nurse were friendly and helpful and, altogether it was a pleasant and reassuring experience which is just what a nervous dog owner needs when her pet is ill. Many thanks!"

Practice: The Green Lane Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Thu, 03 Oct 2019
Reviewed By: Eleni Cotton

PDSA HENDON

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"From the moment you walk in you know you and your loved pet are in excellent hands. The reception team are wonderful and put up with some really nasty people who think they should be seen straight away. Or try to make fraudulent claims.
Thank you all so much you are all so wonderful"

Practice: Peoples Dispensary for Sick Animals
Review Date: Tue, 01 Oct 2019
Reviewed By: Siobhan Gibbons

Pet care and advice

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have honestly never had a negative experience with this Veterinary practice I first started in 2009. Last week my dog fell ill and throughout the entire ordeal we were kept constantly informed about Mishka's condition and the options available and possible results. We have been greatly helped by sound ,honest, fair and professional service.We couldn't ask for more , I would like to thank Rachel care and honesty which is very important which proves to us that they are there for both you and your pet. this is the best vet I have come across an d won't hesitate to recommend them to you."

Practice: Spinney Vets, The Hospital
Review Date: Mon, 30 Sep 2019
Reviewed By: Samuel Poleon-Henry

Vet group

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Have some brilliant money saving offers on, excellent friendly staff and my dog literally drags me into the door even if we are just passing.????"

Practice: Willow Veterinary Centre - Olney Clinic
Review Date: Mon, 30 Sep 2019
Reviewed By: Pauline

Respected

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I've always have respect for the staff at PDSA, they have compassion for all pets."

Practice: Peoples Dispensary for Sick Animals
Review Date: Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Reviewed By: Mrs Beverley Amato

Excellent service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have visited John Gage with several different pets and he has always been very kind and professional."

Practice: Glenmore House Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Reviewed By: Jane Sharp

Amazing vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I was absolutely over whelmed at the care and genuine concern this surgery had for my wee dog i cant express how comforting this made me the staff are amazing! This is the most kind and most careing vet i have ever been with. Thanks to everyone at hollow park"

Practice: Hollow Park Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Wed, 25 Sep 2019
Reviewed By: Kimberley thomson

The best vets

Star EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty

"I cannot recommend Steve and the staff enough at Bilston vets thank you so much"

Practice: Bilston Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Reviewed By: Pat

The best vets

Star EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty

"I cannot recommend Steve and the staff enough at Bilston vets thank you so much"

Practice: Bilston Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Reviewed By: Pat

emergency treatment

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Excellent vets. Very poorly dog treated with compassion and professionalism. Diagnosed very quickly and treated quickly.
Excellent vets and nurses"

Practice: Vale Vets - Dursley
Review Date: Mon, 16 Sep 2019
Reviewed By: caroline oates

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?