Latest Reviews

Amazing Vet

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"My dog had been coughing for two years and on different steroids and medication. I took her to this vet and Peter has managed to stop my dogs cough with a tablet and taken her off the steroids in just over two weeks. She's 11 years old and now a very happy dog. So lovely to have such a caring and professional vets both Peter and Elinor really know their stuff. Thank you."

Practice: Pets Naturally
Review Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Natalie

John Hankinson

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: John Hankinson
Review Date: Mon, 03 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Graham Gaskell

First-class

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I cannot speak too highly of the care and attention Mr. O'Boyle has given to my cat who has been a patient of his for over a year now."

Practice: Antrim Road Veterinary Practice
Review Date: Mon, 03 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Anne Loughran

Caring helpful professional

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been with these vets for 15 years during which time I've had 5 cats and three dogs. I can't recommend them highly enough. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I have always been able to get an appointment when I've needed it and they do evenings and Saturday mornings."

Practice: Torbridge Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Sat, 01 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Nicola Kennelly

My Pets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been very happy to attend Fernside Veterinary Practice for at least 17years. Robin and her WONDERFUL Team have helped me take good care of my Dogs - Sandy, sadly now deceased and Jodie, who I rescued 5years ago. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!!"

Practice: Fernside Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Sat, 01 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Frances Miller

Dog

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"These people are brilliant. When our dog Kaci was ill they kept her in for 5 days to find out what was wrong with her apart from her being 15 years old. They are so kind and the prices including medication was £200 which I was pleasantly surprised about. Unfortunately Kaci passed away a week later on a Saturday evening and they took her and looked after her until the people from the pet crematorium collected her. The vet and nurse who came out to the car were in tears with us. Cant fault them at all. Thank you to the staff there you are all amazing"

Practice: House & Jackson Veterinary Surgeons
Review Date: Thu, 30 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: Mrs Hames

pet care

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"i would like 2 thank paul and verity for looking after my dog alfie for 13yrs..also looking after me when ive brought him in.. :) u guys are the best... love mel and alfie... xxx"

Practice: Paul Jarman Veterinary Surgeries Limited
Review Date: Wed, 29 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: mel stafford

Rhyd Broughton Vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"this is an outstanding vets,they have been treating our dogs for the last 11 years,excellent care given to both the dogs and ourselves,we recentley had our old dog put to sleep,they did everything they could,to try and save her,but the tumours where far to big on her liver,so the decision was made,they took care of her and arranged the cremation and the returning of the ashes.
They are number one to us when it comes to the care of our dogs"

Practice: Rhyd Broughton Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Tue, 28 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: peter jones

Riverside Vet Practice Callander

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Fantastic staff all round"

Practice: Riverside Veterinary Clinic - Callander
Review Date: Mon, 27 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: Linda Kerr

Great Vet

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Brilliant receptionists and very kind, knowledgeable vet. Will definitely be back!"

Practice: The Old Tea Room Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Mon, 27 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: Jess Naylor