Latest Reviews

Vet practice

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Love this vets we take both our dogs here. They are very friendly and helpful staff and explain everything in detail along with any costs so you know exactly what to expect. They do not pressure you into making a decision regarding your pet and will do anything they can to help you understand what needs doing."

Practice: Central Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Wed, 05 Sep 2018
Reviewed By: David Moseley

Excellent Professional Service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I really appreciated the kindness and care shown by Julie to my cat, especially when the sad day came. Everyone at the practice from the reception staff to the vets are professional and friendly.
Highly recommended"

Practice: Briar House Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Thu, 30 Aug 2018
Reviewed By: Janny Hill

Emergency Appointment

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"We were on holiday and our dog Luna developed a problem. We managed to see a vet within 20 minutes of phoning. They were extremely caring and professional and gave Luna lots of cuddles and care. Thank you very much xxx
"

Practice: Gele Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Reviewed By: Annette Daly

Brilliant Service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Thank to Frank Coleman Vets for excellent service. Woke up this morning to find our little Minnie-Rose pug limping badly and unable to put any weight on her foot. Arrived at the Vet on Saturday morning with no appointment but was seen with 20 minutes. Very nice Vet checked her over and diagnosed a sprain. Thanks for seeing us so quick whilst we were in our caravan in Skegness. Would certainly recommend the practice to anybody. Thanks again"

Practice: Frank Coleman
Review Date: Sat, 25 Aug 2018
Reviewed By: Derek Bell

The best Vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I would 100% recommend NatterJacks! Not only is it a great value for money but the staff are amazing! I get text messages when Cedrics worm and flea treatments are due! Today he got neutered and the staff were amazing with him! Will never go anywhere else!"

Practice: Natterjacks Vets - Poole
Review Date: Fri, 24 Aug 2018
Reviewed By: Chloe Lee

PRA eye testing

Star EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty

"I am always in awe by an vet who goes the extra mile & Chris Warren has been practising in Tavistock many years, always specialising on eyes & is only one of a handful in the Westcountry, has the expertise,training, empathy & criteria to conform to KC & Practice PRA eye testing here in South West England. What people also do not know is he is very much in tune with your & is more at home with animals than with humans! I must say, I don't blame him He has always tested my dogs eyes with as little fuss as necessary & I have no hesitation in recommending Chris PRA test amongst a necessary part of checking that your dogs' eyes are healthly,especially important for breeding-you do need to produce the PRA pass certificate to all potential owners. The Sh.Ch.Pazazz Show Team,now all retired & enjoying life."

Practice: Westmoor Veterinary Hospital
Review Date: Thu, 23 Aug 2018
Reviewed By: Susan Tanton

Always helpful and friendly

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Unfortunately we had to put our old golden Labrador to sleep in May due to ill health and old age. The vet and nurse that assisted were very caring and helpful and treated Daisy with a lot of respect and well as explaining everything to us. All in all it made a very sad and painful experience a little easier Thank You!

We will shortly be getting a new puppy and will definitely use this surgery again."

Practice: Medivet The Vets Pontefract - Bartram & Patrick Vets
Review Date: Wed, 22 Aug 2018
Reviewed By: Sallyanne Hancox

Empathy

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"There was no right time to hear that we had to say Goodbye to our darling six year old Westie, so suddenly and away from home, but Vet Andy was sensitive and empathetic and nursed both us and Milly through the transition as she left us. Tears are never far away but we hold Andy close is our thoughts for his excellent care and help. An excellent and professional caring Vet."

Practice: Crossways Veterinary Group - Storrington
Review Date: Thu, 16 Aug 2018
Reviewed By: Rowena Beckford

Appt and treatment

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Very good service. Transferred from other vet to be nearer home and they sorted that out instantly. Took my dog for treatment and it was done quickly and the vet obviously cares about how she works with animals."

Practice: Medivet The Vets Downes Leigh-on-Sea - Downes Veterinary Surgeons
Review Date: Thu, 16 Aug 2018
Reviewed By: Wilson

Lovely vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I take my 2 rescue dogs to Mr Murphy . One of my dogs has terrible ear problems but Mr Murphy has treated Benji and made it a lot better.
They love going to the vets to see the staff there, as they are all so friendly and lovely to all the animals.
I would recommend taking your pet to Mr Murphy and his stafff .
Great service"

Practice: Abbotswood Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Sun, 12 Aug 2018
Reviewed By: Mrs B Smith

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?