Latest Reviews

Vet

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I really like the way my pets are looked after here. Very friendly practice."

Practice: Parish Lane Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Wed, 20 Sep 2017
Reviewed By: Michelle Field

best uk vet

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"my dog dudley absolutely loves going to see Kerry and the girls .he is there regularly and loves all the attention its as if he is the only dog in the practice at that time and as his owner am kept fully informed of his treatment which is a great relief . i have recommended Kerry and her team to friends ,because i think they are a great team"

Practice: Love Street Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Tue, 19 Sep 2017
Reviewed By: marlene hodge

Care of Sick Cat

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"We would like to thank all the staff for looking after our cat Sooty, He was referred to RVS Potters Bar and unfortunately he was so unwell that we had to say goodbye, but the care he had received at Earls Hall was exellent"

Practice: Earls Hall Veterinary Group
Review Date: Mon, 18 Sep 2017
Reviewed By: Kevin Wealthall

vets professionalism

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have attended the Woodlands surgery since 1991. Every cet,nurse and receptionist is caring and professional. Having just had a cat 'put to sleep' at home I was overwhelmed by the care and respect both myself and Rosie-Petunia were given. Always go here and would not want my cats to be treated elsewhere."

Practice: Woodland Veterinary Centre Liphook
Review Date: Mon, 18 Sep 2017
Reviewed By: sally Maidment

Vet visit

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"My pet cat is always well treated at this practice"

Practice: St-Clair Veterinary Group - Leven
Review Date: Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Reviewed By: A Wilson

Care

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been with this vets for a number of years along with my daughter Megg. They have always been efficient, kind, caring and above all knowledgeable. They helped us with the very recent loss of my daughters horse Joey. This is a very difficult time for us but the vets Marta and Emily were amazing and we felt in very safe hands when Joey was taken ill. Toni has been our rock helping us with any questions and even going through the insurance forms with us. I would highly recommend these vets to anyone who cares about their horse and who wants a professional and caring team to rely on."

Practice: Home Farm Equine
Review Date: Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Reviewed By: Kim walker

Puppy check and jags

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Fantastic service and worthy of five stars"

Practice: B.J Multivet
Review Date: Wed, 13 Sep 2017
Reviewed By: J Rankin

Amazing Veterinary Service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Totally caring and professional service are always provided for my Border Terrier at all times from Raddenstile Veterinary."

Practice: Raddenstile Vets
Review Date: Tue, 12 Sep 2017
Reviewed By: Mrs E Loosemore

Phone

Star EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty

"I can understand why such an in demand service would sometimes resort to using an answerphone service. But it would be helpful if they stated that they were in fact a PDSA number when they answer the call. I had to ring back in case I was leaving a message on the wrong phone because I might hav e misdialled."

Practice: Peoples Dispensary for Sick Animals
Review Date: Tue, 12 Sep 2017
Reviewed By: Gordon

Excellent

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"The team here are very knowledgeable and understanding. They know all of their clients and furry friends on a personal basis. Very much recommend!"

Practice: Love Street Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Sun, 10 Sep 2017
Reviewed By: Sian