Latest Reviews

Best care ever for your beloved pet

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"An incredible caring practice put you and your pet first, would highly recommend best practice I have ever been to"

Practice: Ikin & Oxenham
Review Date: Mon, 22 May 2017
Reviewed By: Janet

Dogs

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Always helpful and obliging ...great team"

Practice: Belmont House Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Mon, 22 May 2017
Reviewed By: Jan Mccarthy

Mr Flanagan and staff

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I would recommended this vet will always be bringing my dogs here the way mr Flanagan delt with my dog Charlie all through his life right up till the very end I will never forget the caring compassionate way mr Flanagan and staff were I can't thank them enough now bringing my other dogs mr Flanagan remembers every time who they are. A real personal touch.i can truly say I Love my vet. And forever grateful beyound words."

Practice: Swaleside Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Sun, 21 May 2017
Reviewed By: Sharon luckhurst

DUNTON VETS -Epilepsy and more

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Switched to dunton after my previous vet not trusting my gut instinct that my dog had epilepsy.since then Jackie and her team have diagnosed,sorted meds,and had to provide emergency care for my epileptic dog, as well as regular treatments for him and my other dog.cant praise enough for their altruistic love of animals."

Practice: Dunton Veterinary Clinic Ltd
Review Date: Sat, 20 May 2017
Reviewed By: Louise francis

Excellent

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Amazing!!! Tom is a top man he talks to you,explains things to you and adores the animals.
Highly reccommed"

Practice: Walpole & Bingham
Review Date: Fri, 19 May 2017
Reviewed By: Nicola Mccolgan

Care for my pets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"We are indebted to this excellent vetinary surgery for excellent care of our pets both pas t and present. I would have absolutely no eservations about recommending them."

Practice: Bell Brown & Bentley
Review Date: Wed, 17 May 2017
Reviewed By: Rachel Clarke

Suki

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I recently had to have my dog Suki put to sleep and I would like to say a big thank you to the Vet, (who I believe was Jo Breen), for the kindness and respect she showed to both me and Suki on what was one of the worst days of my life."

Practice: Amical Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Wed, 17 May 2017
Reviewed By: Bill Whittaker

Excellent vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: easipetcare Derby
Review Date: Wed, 17 May 2017
Reviewed By: C Milward

Abbie Maclean

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar EmptyStar Empty

"Only recently registered with this practice.My wonderful companion soulmate succumbed to lung disease Sunday the 14th May2017 after suffering and all options exhausted my son and I allowed Nigel at Sidmouth surgery to put my dear little girl to sleep.I could not bear her suffering any longer even though I dearly wanted her to stay a few more days with me. I had to think of my angel before myself.Thank you Nigel for your kindness to my little girl whom you had not seen before and also Ali.My heart is so broken however your patience words and delicate way you dealt with Abbie was just wonderful.Look forward for My other Westie Louis who has also lost his pal coming to you for his checkups.Thank you miss s Maclean ."

Practice: Ikin & Oxenham
Review Date: Tue, 16 May 2017
Reviewed By: Shirley Maclean

Sasha

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Sasha was presented with a mammary tumor. She was seen and surgery arranged.
The care she received was second to none and the staff were caring and compassionate. ."

Practice: Peoples Dispensary for Sick Animals
Review Date: Tue, 16 May 2017
Reviewed By: Adrian Schulman