Latest Reviews

Martine and Kylie

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been with Spring Corner Vets for over 15 years and have always been completely impressed with their service, professionalism, and compassion. Al the staff are so kind and caring."

Practice: Spring Corner Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Thu, 17 Aug 2017
Reviewed By: Julie A Holmes

Vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I was very pleased with all the treatment and price at Best Friends. They were very good and very professional"

Practice: Best Friends Veterinary Group - Dagenham
Review Date: Thu, 17 Aug 2017
Reviewed By: Evelyn Gillan

intensive cat treatment

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Outstanding treatment for my cat by Sachiv Sood who gave her an extra lease of life. Ever so grateful to him."

Practice: Gilmoor Veterinary Group
Review Date: Thu, 17 Aug 2017
Reviewed By: Rita

Nick is a wonderfull vet very clever man

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"was worried about my Cat pudding as he was off his food ..Nick puts you at ease straight away ..checked him all over gave him some worming liquid on his neck .and said hes fine probably eating something outside of the home whick upset his tummy ..great vets this place ladies are a great Happy I'm always happy to help you thank you .Linda ."

Practice: Penrose & Partners
Review Date: Wed, 16 Aug 2017
Reviewed By: Linda rook

Professional

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Great team of professionals who are friendly and will go out of their way to help, can't praise then enough."

Practice: Shuttleworth Veterinary Group
Review Date: Tue, 15 Aug 2017
Reviewed By: Graham Dalley

George

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"We have used the practice for some years and they have also been marvellous. We recently had to have one of our dogs euthanized at home due to age and injury. The care and thought that went in to the service were above and beyond anything that we could have hoped for."

Practice: Acorn Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Tue, 15 Aug 2017
Reviewed By: A D Trotman

Queens Crescent Veterinary Practice

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Our animals have received excellent care at this practice, for over 18 years. The vets and nurses have looked after our two dogs, three cats and two hens with a consistently high level of professionalism and skill, combined with compassion, patience, and kindness. Most notably, each animal is treated as an individual - for example, the determined spirit of our one feisty cat was welcomed (even when she spat, yowled at, and bit the vet) and our other timid rescue cat was treated with such gentleness that she was relaxed, and purred while being examined.
Throughout these 18 years Una McLean (principal vet.) has recognised or responded to emergency situations, saving the life of our dog and our cat; while Ann Parker (senior vet. nurse) is unfailingly professional, exceptionally knowledgeable, and her skill, kindness and good humour in 'walking the extra mile' helping us understand and care for animals is remarkable.
Overall, we have found this to be a conscientious practice, where consultations are careful and thorough, and the very best interest of our animals is of primary importance. Five star plus."

Practice: Queens Crescent Veterinary Clinic Ltd
Review Date: Sun, 13 Aug 2017
Reviewed By: Mathieson

Cat

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Been using this vets for years, can't fault them, always kind and helpful."

Practice: Belle Vue Vets
Review Date: Sat, 12 Aug 2017
Reviewed By: Helen Wallage

Best Care

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been using this veterinary practice for my animals since 2005. They have been honest provided the best care and not only helped me through the lives of several animals but helped the animals in an understanding (loving) way. Each animal is treated as if it was their own and each owner treated with understanding. 10 out of 10 to all of them and that includes the reception and administration staff. PS my dogs also love going to the vets!"

Practice: Highfield Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Fri, 11 Aug 2017
Reviewed By: Karen Wood

Total care

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have always used these vets, and always foound them to bevery professional, caring, friendly and respectful. The premises are very clean, and tidy. They always try to be helpful, and fit in appointments to suit. My cat Sky, can be defensive, as he was badly burned in an attack about 4 years ago, but they treat him kindly, and with expertise, to lessen any stress he feels.
"

Practice: Islandview Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Thu, 10 Aug 2017
Reviewed By: Alice Hunter