Latest Reviews

Excellent care

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I would like to thank Abdul for his out of hours yreatmentbif our dog Charlie. We’ve been with his practice for about 6 years and I find him to be both compassionate and very knowledgable. In a time of spiralling costs for pet care he is also very reasonable. He treated Charlie late evening after he had eaten mince pies (very toxic to dogs) his bill was 1/2 that of a quote from an emergency only practice closer to home. He has treated both my ferrets and my other dog (who is sadly no longer with us). We calll him the dog whisperer his diagnosis is always on point and without fuss, drama or unnecessary expense. Thank you again your a star."

Practice: Blagreaves Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Tue, 16 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Nichola burton

Cats

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"A genuinely honest and caring team headed by Tom who is the most approachable and respectful vet I have have ever met in the 40 years I have been fortunate to have had pets"

Practice: Sheffield Vets4Pets
Review Date: Sat, 13 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Kathryn Allen

daisy

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"sincere thanks to Faye who treated Daisy with dignity and respect, put to sleep today with huge compassion, a credit to your wonderful practice, nothing too much trouble, so appreciated during a difficult time, thank you Faye, God bless you, what a great team, and the nurse who assisted, sorry I forgot your name, was dreading today, well done all"

Practice: Cornwall Animal Hospital
Review Date: Sat, 13 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: steve de grey

Excellent service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Fairfield practice is excellent. I have been with this vet surgery since 1995 looking after our cats. All excellent and caring vets. Receptionist staff are lovely and all the other staff are extremely helpful and caring. Wonderful caring service from operations to annual check ups. Good value for money and discount for multiples. The surgery is local and easy to get to. Well done to all at Fairfield."

Practice: Unicorn Vets Fairfield Surgery
Review Date: Sat, 13 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Yvonne Colville

Fantastic veterinary centre

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Would recommend anyone to go here 100% excellent"

Practice: The Minster Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Thu, 11 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Mark Galley

Care of my dogs

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been with this practice for about 30yrs and have seen the staff change over that time. But what has never changed is the excellent care they give. And the consideration to me and my family when we have been through difficult emotional times. Although we live slightly out of the area now, I wouldn't consider taking my dogs anywhere else."

Practice: Torkington Park Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Wed, 10 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Anne Williamson

Dogs

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"After changing from another vets, I find Mrs Jackson and everyone at the surgery very friendly, helpful. Always accommodating for a same day appointment ,if needed in an emergency"

Practice: Condorrat Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Tue, 09 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Margaret Anne

Wilf and Winston.

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"These vets are excellent. We cannot praise them enough. We don't know what we would have done if it wasn't for Airedale vets. My dog has a serious disease and what they did in that time and what they continue to do for us is amazing. They have looked after us and our 2 dogs with so much care and respect. The staff are so friendly and respectful. We will never forget the help and respect they've shown us. Thankyou."

Practice: The Airedale Veterinary Group
Review Date: Tue, 09 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Devona Eastbury

Pets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Very good veterinary practice. I've had my two Cats and two Snakes under this practice for a while.."

Practice: South Beech Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Tue, 09 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Claire

Horse

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have used David for 19yrs. He is to the point and no if and buts. No unnecessary treatment. I have a very sick pony which David is treating. I can't fault his actions in this case. He has the ponies best interest which I stand buy what he says as he seams to be rite.. he vetted a pony for me and was very professional and 11 years on was spot on with this 5 stage vetting"

Practice: David Eccles
Review Date: Mon, 08 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: June