Latest Reviews

Excellent and Friendly

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I've used these vets for the last 13 years and all my current dogs are registered at this practice even though there are 3 more local vets nearer to where I live. When I moved home I kept my dogs at this practice as I trust them that much.
As well as the vetinary staff the reception staff are friendly and helpful.
Would recommend to anyone and both my mum and use currently use this practice."

Practice: Chapel House Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Wed, 21 Jun 2017
Reviewed By: Clair

Annual Health Check Up

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"On Monday 19th June 2017 I took 3 animals in to the Sale clinic for a yearly check. All 3 members of staff on duty - Jessica, Alice and Matteo were warm and welcoming, knowledgeable and incredibly supportive and caring. Thank you so much, for all your help with a very anxious cat who does not travel at all well. See you again soon and I would highly recommend this practice to any animals who don't like the vet, as these guys are amazing."

Practice: Vetcare Limited
Review Date: Wed, 21 Jun 2017
Reviewed By: Faye Jones

Great service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"This is a fantastic veterinary practice with a down to earth vet. Nothing is too much trouble and the prices are very terrifically reasonable. A great find. Ivan is a lovely, calm vet."

Practice: Aardvark Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Sun, 18 Jun 2017
Reviewed By: Natalie

Dedication

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Fantastic vets with knowledgeable caring staff. Only practice who responded and actually came out when we found an injured cat on the road in the middle of the night. All our cats go to them and are treated as individuals."

Practice: Falkland Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Sat, 17 Jun 2017
Reviewed By: Dina Dawes

Durham AV

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I love Chris to review my dog ...He always listens and respects the animals feelings ....I always feel my dogs have a really good examination and feel reassured about any concerns.
Chris explains everything in detail and ensures my understanding too
Fab chap ....highly recommend him"

Practice: Abbey Vets - Durham Vet Centre
Review Date: Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Reviewed By: Joan S

Polden Hills Vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Since we moved to Polden Hills veterinary centre we find John and Margaret most helpful. The practice is clean and well equipped to look after most animals. We would like to thank them for all their help in looking after our Jack Russell, and a great service."

Practice: Polden Hills Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Thu, 15 Jun 2017
Reviewed By: Paul Harvey

Wharmby vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"My little jack Russell needed treatment at short notice. From the phone call to the appointment to the treatment everything was first class. A lovely lady vet , so caring and professional. Would go nowhere else in future. The cost of the service was very fair and worth every penny.. thank you ."

Practice: M.J Wharmby
Review Date: Wed, 14 Jun 2017
Reviewed By: Cameron ellis

Excellent care of my dogs

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"All the staff are extremely caring and they have an outside space for animals that are too nervous to go inside.
They have an excellent nurse Allison Sherlock who will groom dogs who are normally scared of being touched and on top of that they have an excellent animal behaviourist who is currently helping me"

Practice: St Giles Animal Clinic
Review Date: Wed, 14 Jun 2017
Reviewed By: Clara Bixby Harper

Excellent care

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"We recently had to bring Lola to the pdsa as our own vet had diagnosed a life threatening condition without tests ... because we couldn't afford £200 for an X-ray she couldn't be seen
We brought her to the pdsa and immediately the vet diagnosed something else did an ultra sound and confirmed Lola had heart failure and was filling up with fluid ... she was put to sleep as she was so poorly .
The attention Lola received and the empathy shown to us was second to none and we really appreciate the vets honesty and advice . Would certainly recommend them to friends ... certainly won't be recommending CVets in moreton Wirral"

Practice: Peoples Dispensary for Sick Animals
Review Date: Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Reviewed By: Leann chrisp

First visit

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"First visit with 3 year old rescue dog. The professional and caring approach was first class and would highly recommend. Excellent overall."

Practice: R.T Jones
Review Date: Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Reviewed By: G.Sherlock