Latest Reviews

Dogs

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: Chapel Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Tue, 20 Nov 2018
Reviewed By: N J Wookey

Charlie

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"All the vets and nurses are brilliant and not forgetting the reception staff 100% I’ve been with them for years"

Practice: Shearbridge Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Tue, 20 Nov 2018
Reviewed By: Mr Michael Senejko

Our boy

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"In the last couple of weeks Hannah and all the staff have been amazing. You have always been there to make sure that sam was given the very best treatment after he decided eating our net curtain was a good idea. After the much needed surgery on his intestines you gave him the best after care and we cannot fault any of it. You are all so friendly and welcoming and never make me feel silly if I phone with any concerns. We can’t thank you enough for getting our boy back to his hyper self. Thank you"

Practice: Powis & Partners
Review Date: Mon, 19 Nov 2018
Reviewed By: Jenny

Kitten simba

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Simba kitten was very poorly,l was recommend to take him to Roughbrough Vets after another who did not get down to the bottom of his illness.
The care was amazing the medication and weelkly observasion for simba he is now out of the woods Trustiane was his consultant and l can't thank him enough as l thought l was going to loose him .
The price was reasenable and the time giving to each visit was not rushed.
I even recieved calls from receptionist asking how simba was doing .
well l must say l am so thankfull to you all .xx"

Practice: Roborough Vet
Review Date: Mon, 19 Nov 2018
Reviewed By: Michele Dwyer

vaccination

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Took our puppy to the Prestatyn clinic today for her first vaccination all staff were lovely ,nothing was too much trouble, very caring for our puppy, spotless clinic too, thank you."

Practice: All Pets
Review Date: Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Reviewed By: dawn hughes

Overall Service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Really kind and caring vets, all my dogs have had fantastic care and always receive the right medication I lost one dog to cancer and I can say hand on heart they were so kind throughout, with total understanding to both humans and my dog."

Practice: Coombefield Veterinary Hospital
Review Date: Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Reviewed By: Lesley

Cats and dogs

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been using this practice for over 30 years and I have always been happy with the quality of care. My cats and dogs have been treated so well."

Practice: Flookersbrook Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Reviewed By: Sue Atkinson

Pet care

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I recently transfered to this practice. I am very happy with the care Olly recieves. Maggie and Una are very friendly and welcoming. Quickly putting you at ease when a visit to the vet can be stressful. Happy to recommend this practice."

Practice: Voo Vets Worcester Park
Review Date: Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Reviewed By: Gordon McIllroy

Dog

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Can always see the vet I want to see who knows my dog well. She rang me after surgery hours in the evening to discuss the results of tests. Who else would examine my dog in the car because she hates the surgery. I have used this surgery for over 30 years and never had reason to fault them. Just brilliant."

Practice: Swanspool Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Reviewed By: Angela Devine

regarding my cats eye

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"It was my first time at the vets,as I usually use the Heacham branch nearer my home..I must say how impressed and friendly I found all the staff and the vet Helen.All were very polite and really great to my cat Max,who had to have his eye looked at,he was as good as gold..I cant rate them highly enough.."

Practice: Medivet The Vets South Wootton
Review Date: Fri, 09 Nov 2018
Reviewed By: Joanne foulkes

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?