Latest Reviews

Dorset

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I was recommended For a simm I went this morning and found the receptionist was nice and Friendly ,And Alan was very good with my Charlie .o I will go there for very thing from now on"

Practice: Alan B Sim
Review Date: Thu, 12 Jul 2018
Reviewed By: Diane

Superb

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Took my Labrador in for a health check as he seems lethargic. David gave him a good examination however He did not detect anything abnormal ...and at the end "no charge today". That is what I call a gentleman. Always great service!"

Practice: Hollow Park Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Mon, 09 Jul 2018
Reviewed By: Ronnie Gibb

Mousse

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Thank you so much Jackie, Karen and the nurse for your caring and compassionate care to my daughter and me last week. Offers of tissues, cups of tea and hugs are above and beyond and much appreciated. Our much loved cat, Mousse, had to be put to sleep after being unwell for a number of weeks. Both Jackie and Andrew tried everything they could to keep him going but the decision was clear cut in the end. Thank you from the Tye family."

Practice: Ambleside Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Mon, 09 Jul 2018
Reviewed By: Lynne

Otto

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Calm emergency treatment which saved his life. Very grateful."

Practice: Swayne & Partners
Review Date: Wed, 04 Jul 2018
Reviewed By: Dianne Coverdale

Excellent Service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Fantastic vets. Patrick has been fantastic with my dog Ronnie over the last few years with all her ailments, she has had a tight couple of years with skin allergies, mast cell tumour removals and joint disease. She loves going to the vets and always wags her tail on arrival and can't wait to see all the girls! They've taken very good care of her when she has had to stay in and I can't thank all of them enough for her care"

Practice: Abbotswood Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Wed, 04 Jul 2018
Reviewed By: Michelle Charles

Care

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been using this practice forever and would not go anywhere else, excellent care and treatment."

Practice: Barrington Lodge Vet Clinic
Review Date: Tue, 03 Jul 2018
Reviewed By: angela holbrooks

Lovely friendly vet

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Juliet came out to see my giant rabbit who had taken ill. Having a home visit took a lot of stress out of the situation for my bunny as the weather was so hot. Unfortunately I had to make the decision to have him put to sleep. Juliet was lovely and kind and he passed very quietly, can’t thank her enough."

Practice: House Vet
Review Date: Tue, 03 Jul 2018
Reviewed By: Sally page

Review

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Julie and her staff go the extra 10 miles to make sure everything that can be done is being done. The whole staff are caring and dedicated to the animals they treat. I would not go anywhere else."

Practice: Abbeyfields Vets
Review Date: Mon, 02 Jul 2018
Reviewed By: M McKie

Oscar

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Oscar practically lives here, they are so kind and professional. I have used other vets before, but this is by far the best. They truly love and care for animals."

Practice: Ashtead Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Mon, 02 Jul 2018
Reviewed By: jacqui Chitty

Jack Russell

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Have used this practice since the mid 70's. My dogs & I have always been treated with care & courtesy. I recently had to let my dearly loved Jack Russell go after heart problems. When the time came to say goodbye we were both treated with kindness, gentleness & dignity."

Practice: Donnachie & Townley
Review Date: Thu, 28 Jun 2018
Reviewed By: Highfield

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?