Latest Reviews

satisfaction

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"i have a miniature poodle he is in his 11th year now, from getting him at 3/4mths old i have never used any other vets, however, he needed a knee op in 2017/18 this was done through the same vets but at new milton vets which is where certain op's are done no problems.would not use any other vets."

Practice: Forest Lodge Veterinary Practice
Review Date: Wed, 13 Mar 2019
Reviewed By: p.hyatt

euthanasia

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Suzen gave the best possible end of life care to my beloved greyhound, and when the time came, the end was calm, pain free and respectful. I can't recommend her highly enough."

Practice: Vets2Home - In-Home End-of-Life & Gentle Euthanasia Services (24Hours)
Review Date: Wed, 13 Mar 2019
Reviewed By: maggie davidson

Minster-vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Friendly helpful staff, the surgery is always clean and tidy."

Practice: Minster Veterinary Surgery - Chard
Review Date: Sat, 09 Mar 2019
Reviewed By: Sarah Swain

Poppy

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Absolutely first class in every respect. So lucky to have Cityvets right on our doorstep. They are so friendly and professional."

Practice: CityVets - Heavitree
Review Date: Fri, 08 Mar 2019
Reviewed By: Poppy Bayley

387Vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Excellent practice. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. My two (dog & young kitten) are always treated with a gentle touch. The vets and nurses are thorough and explain clearly without being condescending. I have unfortunately had a couple of emergencies. When I phoned to ask for help, we were told to come immediately and they were waiting ready for us. I simply can’t rate them highly enough."

Practice: 387 Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Thu, 07 Mar 2019
Reviewed By: Michaela Hughes

Watkins and gasket vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Watkins and hasker vets in Portishead truly given to pets and their owners by God and their staff are his angels thank you so much for all your kindness"

Practice: Watkins & Tasker Vets
Review Date: Thu, 07 Mar 2019
Reviewed By: Sandy

dog

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"my heavily raced now retired greyhound has had excellent care from all staff at this practice."

Practice: Swanspool Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Thu, 07 Mar 2019
Reviewed By: monica bradley

Kind and clever handling of my nervous cat

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I am always amazed at how the vet is able to gently back my cat into her basket after giving her the booster jab each year. It is always such a struggle for me to get her into the basket, yet the vet has the knack of it. I just wish the booster was not so expensive. But then of course, this is private medical care for animals, so expect private healthcare prices."

Practice: East Grinstead Veterinary Hospital
Review Date: Wed, 06 Mar 2019
Reviewed By: Sara Russell

ollie

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I would like to congratulate orby vets for the wonderful kind Mr Coleman and caring staff gave me for my lovely pet spaniel over the years even when I had to say goodbye to my baby at the very end.i cannot praise them enough they were wonderful.THANK YOU"

Practice: Frank Coleman
Review Date: Wed, 06 Mar 2019
Reviewed By: yvonne johnson

Emergency care for Daisy May

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"An enormous 'Thank You' to Elliot,Kim and All the team who so lovingly, cared for Daisy May when she was hit by a car.The dedication and love shown to our little rescue was truly second to none.Thank you Elliot for saving her life with your quick thinking and expertise.
Warmest wishes and thanks Sylvia and Frank Burdon+ Daisy May who gave you all such a heartfelt greeting on Monday."

Practice: House & Jackson Veterinary Surgeons
Review Date: Wed, 06 Mar 2019
Reviewed By: Sylvia Burdon

Note: Your changes will not be published unless you have clicked
'Make Live'.

If you leave the page now, all unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?